Contact Us


Membership Enquiries Contact:

Neil Culley

Tel:                   07866 740956                e-mail:            neil@stamsc.co.uk

Sarah Jeweks

Tel:                   07858 029353               e-mail:            sarah@stamsc.co.uk

 


Committee Members

Name Contact for: email telephone
Craig Kirkland Chairman craig@stamsc.co.uk 07962 259909
Frances Kirkland Club Secretary, frances@stamsc.co.uk 07798 781543
Liz Seal Treasurer & Membership liz@stamsc.co.uk
Vicky Gunn Open water and competitions vicky@stamsc.co.uk
Emma Bonthrone Website & Publicity, Social media emma@stamsc.co.uk
Paul Duffy paul@stamsc.co.uk
Sarah Jewkes STAM Merchandise sarah@stamsc.co.uk