Contact Us


Membership Enquiries Contact:

Neil Culley

Tel:                   07866 740956                e-mail:            neil@stamsc.co.uk

Laura Coombes

Tel:                   07908 205929                e-mail:            laura@stamsc.co.uk

 


Committee Members

Name Contact for: email telephone
Craig Kirkland Chairman craig@stamsc.co.uk 07962 259909
Frances Kirkland Club Secretary, Website & Publicity, STAM Merchandise frances@stamsc.co.uk 07798 781543
Liz Seal Treasurer & Membership liz@stamsc.co.uk  
Vicky Gunn Open water and competitions vicky@stamsc.co.uk  
Emma Bonthrone Social media emma@stamsc.co.uk  
Paul Duffy   paul@stamsc.co.uk  
Sarah Jewkes Kit sarah@stamsc.co.uk