Contact Us


Membership Enquiries Contact:

Sarah Jewkes

Tel:                   07858 029353               e-mail:         membership@stamsc.co.uk

Neil Culley

Tel:                   07858 029353               e-mail:         neil@stamsc.co.uk


Committee Members

Name Contact for: email telephone
Craig Kirkland Chairman craig@stamsc.co.uk 07962 259909
Frances Kirkland Club Secretary frances@stamsc.co.uk 07798 781543
Vicky Platt Treasurer treasurer@stamsc.co.uk
Vicky Gunn Open water vickyg@stamsc.co.uk
Matt Richardson Website webmaster@stamsc.co.uk
Paul Duffy Social Secretary paul@stamsc.co.uk
Sarah Jewkes Merchandise sarah@stamsc.co.uk 07858 029353