Contact Us


sarah@stamsc.co.uk

Membership Enquiries Contact:

Neil Culley

Tel:                   07866 740956                e-mail:            neil@stamsc.co.uk

Sarah Jeweks

Tel:                   07858 029353               e-mail:         sarah@stamsc.co.uk


Committee Members

Name Contact for: email telephone
Craig Kirkland Chairman craig@stamsc.co.uk 07962 259909
Frances Kirkland Club Secretary, frances@stamsc.co.uk 07798 781543
Vicky Platt Treasurer & Membership vickyp@stamsc.co.uk
Vicky Gunn Open water and competitions vickyg@stamsc.co.uk
Matt Richardson Website & Publicity, Social media matt@stamsc.co.uk
Paul Duffy paul@stamsc.co.uk
Sarah Jewkes STAM Merchandise and Membership sarah@stamsc.co.uk