Contact Us


Membership Enquiries Contact:

Sarah Jewkes

Tel:                   07858 029353               e-mail:         membership@stamsc.co.uk

Neil Culley

Tel:                   07866 740956                e-mail:            neil@stamsc.co.uk


Committee Members

Name Contact for: email telephone
Craig Kirkland Chairman craig@stamsc.co.uk 07962 259909
Frances Kirkland Club Secretary frances@stamsc.co.uk 07798 781543
Vicky Platt Treasurer treasurer@stamsc.co.uk
Vicky Gunn Open water and competitions vickyg@stamsc.co.uk
Matt Richardson Website & Publicity, Social media webmaster@stamsc.co.uk
Paul Duffy paul@stamsc.co.uk
Sarah Jewkes Membership membership@stamsc.co.uk
Sarah Jewkes STAM Merchandise sarah@stamsc.co.uk 07858 029353